From the 1.35.1 version of the scanner we now have Agent badges – achievements system. Badges/medals are displayed on the Agent profile page and their purpose is to show agent achievements and game progress, as well as a requirement for levels above 8. 

Each badge have 5 different tiers, except Founder and event badges:

  • Bronze (lowest)
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Onyx/Black (highest)

And here is list of all medals, go to medal page to find out more:

With the recent series of  XM Anomalies, there have been commemorative badges provided via event codes. These are only available by being part of and present at the anomaly’s. The Event badges so far are for Recursion and Interitus.